House Masters: Murk [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ameme [long ass mix]
  • Dark Beat [Murk Monster Mix]
  • Been a Long Time
  • If You Really Love Someone
  • Falling from Grace [Murk Main Mix]
  • Every Now and Then [Ralph Falcon 2009 remix]
  • Reach for Me
  • Some Lovin'
  • Together [original dub]
  • Release Myself
  • Hot [Murk Mix]
  • You
  • Tried So Hard [special vocal mix]
  • Believe
  • I Need Someone [original club mix]
  • High Up
  • Chunky Buddah
  • U Got Me
  • Pain
  • Tumbe [Murk Boys Oscar G Choice Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.