House Party [Ministry of Sound] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Le Freak
  • Dreamer
  • He's the Greatest Dancer
  • Lola's Theme
  • Look Right Through [MK Radio Remix]
  • Closer Than Close [Mentor Original Mix]
  • Show Me Love
  • Ready For Your Love
  • Flawless
  • Night To Remember
  • Gypsy Woman
  • Two Can Play That Game [K Klassik Radio Mix]
  • Finally [7" Choice Mix]
  • Get Down On It
  • Call On Me
  • Love My Mind
  • I See Girls (Crazy) [Tom Neville Radio Edit]
  • Barbra Streisand
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • Hot Right Now
  • Won't Look Back
  • Ride On Time
  • And the Beat Goes On
  • What Is Love?
  • I Luv U Baby
  • Teardrops
  • U Sure Do
  • Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
  • Starlight
  • Got To Have Your Love
  • Hideaway
  • My My My
  • Ring My Bell
  • The Weekend
  • Wish You Were Mine
  • Horny 98
  • I Found Lovin'
  • House Every Weekend
  • Make Luv [Radio Version]
  • I Will Survive
  • King
  • Easy Love
  • Money On My Mind [MK Remix]
  • It Just Won't Do
  • Turn the Music Louder
  • Push the Feeling On [The Dub of Doom]
  • Wake Me Up
  • Don't Call Me Baby
  • Forget Me Nots
  • Red Alert
  • Somebody Else's Guy
  • Ain't Nobody
  • Boogie 2nite
  • Set You Free
  • Everybody's Free
  • Freed From Desire
  • At Night
  • I Can Make You Feel Good
  • Your Body
  • I Want You Back

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.