Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
How Great Thou Art: The Beloved Music Of George Beverly Shea [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Amazing Grace
  • I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • How Great Thou Art
  • The King of All Kings
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • Known To Him
  • Sing Me a Song of Sharon's Rose
  • Only a Touch
  • Blessed Assurance
  • It is Well Within My Soul
  • Under His Wings
  • The Old Fashioned Home
  • Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • An Evening Prayer
  • Sweet By and By
  • Lead, Kindly Light
  • In the Garden
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • When They Ring the Golden Bells
  • Yes, There is Comfort
  • Now I Belong To Jesus
  • The Ninety and Nine
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hand
  • Old Time Religion
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.