Humpback Holiday [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Aloha I Ke Kai (Love the Ocean)
  • Humpback Rap
  • The Coral Reef
  • Walking on the Beach
  • Mother Turtle
  • 'Ilio Holo Kai (Hawaiian Monk Seal)
  • Pec Slap Boogie
  • Fishy Fish
  • Ghost Shark
  • He Nai'a i ka Moana (The Dolphin in the Ocean)
  • All Around Maui Blues
  • Everything Flows to the Ocean

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.