I Can't Help Myself: The Collection [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • A Simple Game
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • Standing in the Shadows of Love
  • Bernadette
  • Love Has Gone
  • Do What You've Gotta Do
  • 7 Rooms of Gloom
  • Sunny
  • Sing a Song of Yesterday
  • It's the Same Old Song
  • Shame Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • Something About You
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • I'm in a Different World
  • Everybody's Talking
  • Without the One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile)
  • Walk with Me, Talk with Me Darling
  • Look Out Your Window
  • L.A. (My Town)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.