I Dreamed a Dream [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wild Horses
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • Cry Me a River
  • How Great Thou Art
  • You'll See
  • Daydream Believer
  • Up to the Mountain
  • Amazing Grace
  • Who I Was Born to Be
  • Proud
  • The End of the World
  • Silent Night

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.