I Hear Talk [Definitive Edition] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Hear Talk
  • Indebted to You
  • Tears on the Ballroom Floor
  • Cold War
  • Golden Days
  • Talking in Your Sleep
  • Breaking Me Up
  • January's Gone
  • She Cries
  • Thief in the Night
  • Don't Think You're Fooling Me
  • Where Do I Go Now
  • One Touch Too Much
  • Pulling Me Under
  • Invisible
  • Evil Man
  • I Hear Talk [7" Mix]
  • I Hear Talk [Disconet Remix]
  • I Hear Talk [1984 Extended Remix]
  • Talking in Your Sleep [Extended Version]
  • Golden Days [2008 Extended Version]
  • Thief in the Night [Extended Version]
  • Cold War [Extended Version]
  • Invisible [Extended Version]
  • Breaking Me Up [Extended Version]
  • She Cries [Original Version]
  • Indebted to You [Jay Aston Lead Vocal]
  • Overview
  • One Touch (Don't Mean Devotion)
  • Censored

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.