Cyber DealsFind savings in every department.Shop the deals ›Limited quantities.

I Love Summer [Ministry of Sound] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Give Me Your Love
  • Freak Like Me [Armand Van Helden Remix]
  • Nothing Like This
  • Faded [Tiësto's Deep House Remix]
  • I Took a Pill in Ibiza [Seeb Remix]
  • Sorry
  • Lay It All on Me
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • Years & Years
  • Feel This Way
  • Bump & Grind 2014
  • Flowers [Sunship Edit]
  • Show Me Love
  • Levels
  • One Your Name
  • Million Voices
  • Look Right Through [MK Vocal Edit]
  • So Good to Me
  • Jubel
  • Lean On
  • Bounce
  • Light It Up
  • Bang My Head
  • When the Bassline Drops
  • The Right Song
  • Hello
  • Be Right There
  • Say You Do
  • Nobody to Love
  • The Party This Is How We Do It
  • I Wanna Feel
  • The Weekend
  • Lola's Theme
  • aNYway
  • Rinse & Repeat
  • My My My
  • Sweet Like Chocolate
  • Turn Around
  • I See Girls Crazy [Tom Neville Radio Edit]
  • Body Groove
  • Sunshine
  • Fast Car
  • Sugar
  • Roses
  • Rather Be
  • Waves [Robin Schulz Radio Edit]
  • Latch
  • Don't Be So Shy [Filatov & Karas Remix]
  • I Got U
  • Easy Love
  • From Me to You
  • Ain't Nobody Loves Me Better
  • Do You Mind [Crazy Cousinz Remix]
  • Running [Disclosure Remix]
  • Crazy Love
  • Movin' Too Fast
  • Closer Than Close [Mentor Mix]
  • Girls Like Us
  • Two Can Play That Game [K Klassik Radio Mix]
  • Never Gonna Let You Go
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.