I Wanna Have Some Fun [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

  • Artist: Samantha Fox
  • SKU: 20228579
  • Release Date: 07/03/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Wanna Have Some Fun
  • Love House
  • My House or Your House
  • Next to Me
  • Ready for This Love
  • Confession
  • I Only Wanna Be With You
  • You Started Someting
  • One in a Million
  • Walking on Air
  • Hot for You
  • Out of Your Hands
  • Don't Cheat On Me
  • Lovin' Don't Grow On Trees
  • All I Wanna Do... [Single Edit]
  • Too Late to Say Goodbye
  • Giving Me a Hard Time
  • Shout it Out
  • Ready for This Love
  • Love House [The Black Pyramid Mix]
  • Your House or My House [Extended Version]
  • I Only Wanna Be With You [Extended Version]
  • I Wanna Have Some Fun [Extended Version]
  • Lovin' Don't Grow on Trees [Extended Version]
  • Love House [The Chicago House Jam Mix]
  • I Only Wanna Be With You [12" Mix]
  • I Wanna Have Some Fun [Sample Some Fun Mix]
  • Love House [Coldest Mix]
  • All I Wanna Do [FF Remix]
  • Love House [DJ Pierre Club Mix]
  • I Wanna Have Some Fun [Alternative Fun Mix]
  • Love House [Cool Mix]
  • I Only Wanna Be With You [Instrumental]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.