I Want to Be Close to You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tonight on the Island
  • I Want to Be Close to You
  • Sweetly
  • I'm Leaving the Way
  • Don't Want to Walk This Road
  • Gonna Last Forever
  • Oh, Jesus I Love You
  • Jesus, I Need You
  • I Don't Know Where
  • I Gotta Praise Your Name
  • Take Your Hand
  • Born in a Barn
  • My Lord, My God
  • Let's Bless Israel

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.