Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
I Want You/Here My Dear [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want You
  • Come Live With Me Angel
  • After The Dance
  • Feel All My Love Inside
  • I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • I Want You
  • All The Way Around
  • Since I Had You
  • Soon I'll Be Loving You Again
  • I Want You
  • After The Dance
  • Here My Dear
  • I Met A Little Girl
  • When Did You Stop Loving Me When Did I Stop Loving You
  • Anger
  • Is That Enough
  • Everybody Needs Love
  • Time To Get It Together
  • Sparrow
  • Anna's Song
  • When Did You Stop Loving Me When Did I Stop Loving You
  • A Funky Space Reincarnation
  • You Can Leave But It's Going To Cost You
  • Falling In Love Again
  • When Did You Stop Loving Me When Did I Stop Loving You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.