If I Loved You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I Loved You
  • The Little Things You Do Together
  • Fever
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • The Tender Trap/True Love
  • The Lies of Handsome Men
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • Life Story
  • Catch Me
  • Come in from the Rain
  • At the Pound
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • I'll Cover You
  • And So It Goes
  • The Portrait
  • I'll Be Here With You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.