I'll Be Seeing You: The Andrews Sisters Tribute Show [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beer Barrell Polka
  • Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • This Is My Country
  • Swinging on a Star
  • I'll Be with You in Apple Blossom Time
  • Pistol Packin Mama
  • Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Rum and Coca Cola
  • Is You Is or Is You Ain't (My Baby)
  • Mairzy Doates
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.