Illegally Download This CD [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Laboratory Rats
  • The Oracle at Delphi
  • Liberation
  • I Hate Love
  • The Corporate Sell out Will Be Televised
  • Your Snatch Tastes Like Chicken
  • Dog Years
  • Why Limit This with Titles
  • Eye Teeth
  • Quit Staring at My Ass
  • The Sour Grapes
  • Mind's Eye
  • The Duke of Penetration
  • Phone Call
  • Nursery Mind

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.