Illusion [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Illusion
  • Eye for an Eye
  • I Walked in the Fire
  • Buried Alive
  • Torn from the Hands of Another
  • All for a Chance
  • Lose My Place in Time
  • Caught in a Trap
  • Nothing Left
  • Back to You
  • Weeping Statue

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.