In a Moment of Complete Madness [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One for the Record
  • Second Life
  • Parade
  • Earth Rhythm
  • Lady Messiah
  • Painted Lady
  • Ghost of Durtal
  • Welcome to Paradise
  • The Ghost of Durtal [Live]
  • Richelieus Prayer [Live]
  • The Knife/One for the Record [Live]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.