In the Beginning: Narrates His Poetry and Sings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Jaydee
  • Colorado Trail
  • Sinner Man
  • Happy Is a Boy Named Me
  • The Yellow Unicorn
  • Kearny Street
  • Six Songs for the Sun
  • Anywhere I Wander
  • Two Brothers
  • Handsome Johnny
  • Kisses Sweeter than Wine
  • Till My Ship Comes In
  • Time After Time
  • Alone After Dark
  • April People
  • A Stranger in Town
  • She Was so Good to Me
  • When the World Was Young
  • In a Lonely Place
  • Reflection
  • Holidays
  • About Me
  • Picnic By the Sea [From Rock, Pretty Baby]
  • To Know You Is to Love You [From Summer Love]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.