Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
In the Court of the Crimson King [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: King Crimson
  • SKU: 9537138
  • Release Date: 11/10/2009
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

In the Court of the Crimson King [CD/DVD]   [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man [5.1 Digital Surround]
  • I Talk to the Wind [5.1 Digital Surround]
  • Epitaph [5.1 Digital Surround]
  • Moonchild [5.1 Digital Surround]
  • The Court of the Crimson King [5.1 Digital Surround]
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man [2009 Stereo Mix]
  • I Talk to the Wind [2009 Stereo Mix]
  • Epitaph [2009 Stereo Mix]
  • Moonchild [2009 Stereo Mix]
  • The Court of the Crimson King [2009 Stereo Mix]
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man [Original Master Edition 2004]
  • I Talk to the Wind [Original Master Edition 2004]
  • Epitaph [Original Master Edition 2004]
  • Moonchild [Original Master Edition 2004]
  • The Court of the Crimson King [Original Master Edition 2004]
  • Moonchild [Full Version]
  • I Talk to the Wind [Duo Version]
  • I Talk to the Wind [Alternate Mix]
  • Epitaph [Backing Track]
  • Wind Session
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man
  • I Talk to the Wind [Studio Run Through]
  • Epitaph [Alternate Version]
  • Moonchild [Take 1]
  • The Court of the Crimson King [Take 3]
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man [Video]
  • 21st Century Schizoid Man [Video]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.