Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Infatuation: Singles & Demos, 1966-1968 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Infatuation
  • I Think I Need the Cash
  • She's Dangerous
  • Such a Pity
  • Naughty Boy
  • I Know What Her Name Is
  • Keeping My Head Above Water
  • I Suppose
  • Sympathy
  • I Intend to Please
  • Path Through the Forest
  • What a Nice Surprise
  • The Gloria Bosom Show
  • I'll Keep on Closing My Eyes
  • Looking Down the Glass
  • The Same Applies to You
  • Teacher
  • Coathanger [Demo Version No. 1]
  • Naughty Boy [Demo Version No. 1]
  • The Session Singer [Demo Version]
  • The Mule
  • Poor Johnny
  • Sympathy [Demo Version]
  • I Know What Her Name Is [Demo Version]
  • Keeping My Head Above Water [Demo Version]
  • Coathanger [Demo Version No. 2]
  • Naughty Boy [Demo Version No. 2]
  • Path Through the Forest [Demo Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.