Initial Success [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gonzo for My Girlfriend
  • Man or Mouse?
  • Goosebumps
  • Fallin' in Luv
  • Kool in the Kaftan
  • Bang Bang
  • Eat Your Heart Out Sandy Nelson
  • The B Side
  • To Be or Not to Be
  • She's a Beezer
  • England's Green and Plaesant Land
  • Walking Rover
  • Knocked It Off
  • Here I Sit
  • 2(B) B Side the C Side [B-Side]
  • Sci Fi [B-Side]
  • Baby I'm a Bat [B-Side]
  • Goosebumps [Single Version]
  • Language of Love/Hot Shot [Live at the Venue, London 11-04-80]
  • Bang Bang [By the Portsmouth Sinfonia]
  • Bang Bang [Live at the Edinburgh Festival]
  • To Be or Not to Be [Live at the Edinburgh Festival]
  • Kool in the Kaftan [Live at the Edinburgh Festival]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.