Innocence + Experience Live in Paris [Deluxe Edition] [DVD]

  • Artist: U2
  • SKU: 5329004
  • Release Date: 06/10/2016
  • 4.9 (68)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (66 out of 68)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • People Have the Power
  • The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  • Vertigo
  • I Will Follow
  • Iris (Hold Me Close)
  • Cedarwood Road
  • Song for Someone
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Raised by Wolves
  • Until the End of the World
  • The Fly
  • Invisible
  • Even Better than the Real Thing
  • Mysterious Ways
  • Elevation
  • Every Breaking Wave
  • October
  • Bullet the Blue Sky
  • Zooropa
  • Where the Streets Have No Name
  • Pride (In the Name of Love)
  • With or Without You
  • Global Citizen
  • City of Blinding Lights
  • Beautiful Day
  • Mother & Child Reunion
  • Bad
  • One
  • People Have the Power
  • I Love You All the Time
  • Cedarwood Road: A Gavin Friday Narration
  • Out of Control [Live in Paris, December 6, 2015]
  • The Future Better Hurry Up
  • The Electric Co. [Live in Paris, November 11, 2015]
  • i + e: Behind the Scenes with the Director
  • Bad/People Have the Power [Live in Paris, December 6, 2015]
  • The Wanderer
  • The Troubles
  • Ordinary Love [Music Video]
  • Invisible [Music Video]
  • The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) [Music Video]
  • Every Breaking Wave: A Film by Aoife McArdle
  • Song for Someone [Music Video Directed by Vincent Haycock]
  • Song for Someone [Behind the Scenes]
  • Song for Someone [Music Video Directed by Matt Mahurin]

Overall Customer Rating

4.9 (68 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.