Island of Peace [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Radio Hula
  • Gecko Love
  • Boo Hoo Song
  • Sea Turtle Serenade
  • Little Seal
  • Amazing Grace
  • Mo'olelo Nene
  • Dolores & Miss Lacey Go to Town
  • He Aloha No Honolulu/Mauna Loa Medley
  • Punahele
  • Lumahai Lullaby
  • Riding the Rolling Waves
  • Island of Peace
  • Bonus - Hawaii Aloha (With Golden Plover)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.