4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Islands [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: King Crimson
  • SKU: 1283085
  • Release Date: 11/22/2010
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Formentera Lady [Digital Surround]
  • Sailor's Tale [Digital Surround]
  • The Letters [Digital Surround]
  • Ladies on the Road [Digital Surround]
  • Prelude: Song of the GUlls [Digital Surround]
  • Islands [Digital Surround]
  • Formentera Lady [2010 Stereo Mix]
  • Sailor's Tale [2010 Stereo Mix]
  • The Letters [2010 Stereo Mix]
  • Ladies of the Road [2010 Stereo Mix]
  • Prelude: Song of the Gulls [2010 Stereo Mix]
  • Islands [2010 Stereo Mix]
  • Formentera Lady
  • Sailor's Tale
  • The Letters
  • Ladies on the Road
  • Prelude: Song of the Gulls
  • Islands
  • Formentera Lady [Take 2]
  • Sailor's Tale [Alternate Mix/Edit]
  • The Letters [Rehearsal/Outtake]
  • Ladies of the Road [Rough Mix]
  • A Peacemaking Stint Unrolls
  • Islands [Studio Run Through]
  • Pictures of a City [Islands Lineup Rehearsal]
  • Sailor's Tale [Islands Lineup Rehearsal]
  • Islands [Fragment]
  • Formentera [Rough Mix]
  • Sailor's Tale [Rough Mix]
  • Drop In [Early Rehearsal]
  • The Letters
  • Sailor's Tale
  • Ladies of the Road [Robert Fripp & David Singleton Remix]
  • Ladies of the Road [Take 5]
  • Formentera Lady [Take 1]
  • Formentera Lady [Take 3]
  • Formentera Lady [Take 4]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.