Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
It Must Be Love: The Collection [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Recall a Gypsy Woman
  • You're My Best Friend [Single Version]
  • I Believe in You [Single Version]
  • Stay Young
  • Love Is On a Roll [Single Version]
  • I'm Just a Country Boy [Single Version]
  • Tulsa Time
  • I Wouldn't Want to Live If You Didn't Love Me
  • Listen to the Radio
  • It Must Be Love [Single Version]
  • If I Needed You
  • Lay Down Beside Me
  • I've Got a Winner in You
  • The Ties That Bind
  • Walkin' a Broken Heart
  • The Story of My Life
  • Amanda
  • Love Me Over Again [Single Version]
  • That's the Thing About Love [Single Version]
  • Nobody But You
  • Say It Again [Single Version]
  • If Hollywood Don't Need You [Single Version]
  • Some Broken Hearts Never Mend [Single Version]
  • (Turn Out the Light And) Love Me Tonight [Single Version]
  • 'Til the Rivers All Run Dry [Single Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.