It's a Vanity Thing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yo le Canto Todo el Dia
  • True Colors
  • Henri
  • They Bear Him to His Resting-Place
  • What'll I Do?
  • Rise Up, My Love
  • How Do I Love Thee?
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • Good Night

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.