It's a Wonderful Christmas Carol [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Theme From 'It's a Wonderful Christmas Carol'
  • I'm Sleeping This Christmas
  • It's a Wonderful Life
  • Bah Humbug!
  • The Guardian Angel
  • The Ghost of Christmas Past (I'm a Coward)
  • The Ghost of Christmas Present (No Ego)
  • The Ghost of Christmas Yet to Come (I Can't Be Anybody Else)
  • Christmas Day
  • Every Time a Bell Rings an Angel Gets It's Wings
  • No Man is Poor Who Has Friends

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.