Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
It's Me: Classic Texas Soul 1965-72 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Me
  • The Invitation
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • I'm Going to Make My Home Where I Hang My Hat
  • Dedicated to the Greatest
  • You're Gonna Reap What You Sow
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • Mother Nature
  • I Waited Too Long
  • The Hip Hop
  • Four Dried Beans
  • Johnny Ace Medley #1: Anymore/Pledging My Love/Cross My Heart
  • Stealing
  • Something's Up Your Sleeve
  • That's All Right Little Mama
  • Coming to See About You
  • All These Things
  • Something You Got
  • It's My Own Tears That's Being Wasted
  • Slow Walk You Down
  • Danger Zone
  • If You're Looking for a Fool
  • Sufferin' City [Version 2, Solo]
  • I Wish I Was Single
  • Why Don't You Make Up Your Mind
  • Somebody's Been Scratchin'
  • Sufferin' City [Version 2, Duet]
  • Soul Power
  • Ghetto Child
  • Every Dog's Got Its Day
  • Wizard of Art
  • Dear Mother
  • You Must Believe in Yourself
  • Love Attack
  • Old Man Blues
  • No Puppy Love
  • I Waited Too Long [Demo]
  • The Hip Hop [Demo]
  • The Invitation [Demo]
  • Johnny Ace Medley #2: Cross My Heart/Saving My Love for You/Angel/Anymore [Demo]
  • Blowing in the Wind [Demo]
  • I'm Going to Make My Home Where I Hang My Hat [Demo]
  • Wake Up Little Susie [Overdubbed Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.