Janácek: Glagolitic Mass / Jealousy / Taras Bulba (DVD)

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



Three compositions by the late Leos Janácek are performed by the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra under the conduction of Sir Charles Mackerras in this performance video featuring renditions of "Glagolithic Mass, "Jealousy", and "Taras Bulba". ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Prague Philharmonic Choir - Cast
  • Image coming soon
    Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Cast
  • Image coming soon
    Charles Mackerras - Conductor
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.