Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Jane In Spain [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Moon Was Yellow
  • Adios
  • Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  • Perfidia
  • You Belong To My Heart
  • Baia
  • Granada
  • I Get Ideas
  • Be Mine Tonight
  • What a Difference a Day Made
  • Let Me Love You Tonight
  • Magic is the Moonlight
  • Happy Anniversary
  • C’Est La Vie, C’Est L’Amour
  • The Sound of Music
  • I’m In Love
  • I’m New At the Game
  • Love is Like Champagne
  • With Open Arms
  • Climb Every Mountain
  • Was It Day, Was It Night?
  • My Foolish Heart
  • It’s Been a Long, Long Time
  • If Only I Could Live My Life Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.