Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Janis: Little Girl Blue [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

  • Artist: Janis Joplin
  • SKU: 30563142
  • Release Date: 03/04/2016
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Careless Love
  • Down on Me
  • Women Is Losers [Live]
  • Ball and Chain [Live]
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Catch Me Daddy [Live]
  • Magic of Love [Live]
  • Summertime [Album Version]
  • Raise Your Hand [Live Version]
  • Maybe
  • Work Me, Lord [Live at the Woodstock Music & Art Fair, August 16 1969]
  • Trust Me [Album Version]
  • Cry Baby [Live]
  • Tell Mama [Live]
  • Get It While You Can [Album Version]
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Little Girl Blue [Album Version]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.