Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Jazz at the Philharmonic: The Ella Fitzgerald Set [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Norman Granz Announces Ella Fitzgerald
  • Robbins Nest
  • A New Shade of Blues
  • Old Mother Hubbard
  • I’m Just a Lucky So-and-So
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Ow-Introduction of Ella Fitzgerald
  • Flyin' Home
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Black Coffee
  • A-Tisket, A-Tisket
  • How High the Moon
  • Norman Granz Announcement
  • Perdido
  • Bill
  • Why Don't You Do Right?
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • The Man That Got Away
  • Hernando’s Hernando’s
  • Later
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.