Jazz Icons: Bill Evans Live in '64 & '75 [DVD] [1964]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • 24 Page Booklet featuring:
  • Foreword by Bill's daughter, Maxine Evans
  • Liner notes by Robert Doershuk
  • Rare photographs and memorabilia


Jazz Icons: Bill Evans Live in '64 & '75
This release contains eighteen songs performed by the legendary jazz master Bill Evans with the assistance of some stellar sidemen. Culled from five different live appearances, the setlist includes "My Foolish Heart," "My Melancholy Baby," "Someday My Prince Will Come," "'Round Midnight," and "Up With the Lark." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Bill Evans - Jazz Pianist
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.