Jewels for the Heart [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roseville Fair
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • Didn't I Dance
  • Screen Porch Door
  • Wild Gourdwood Flower
  • The Blackest Crow
  • Long Time Traveling
  • Darcy Farrow
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Angel Band
  • Happy Land (Fa So La)
  • Happy Land
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Morning Has Broken
  • There's a Dance Tonight
  • When He Cometh

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.