Johnny Has Gone [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yellow Rose of Texas
  • Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
  • Lorena
  • Charley Is My Darlin'
  • Tenting Tonight
  • Clear the Tracks
  • Brother Green
  • Salutation
  • Bonnie Blue Flag
  • Listen to the Mockingbird
  • Longstreet's Lament
  • Foggy Foggy Dew
  • When Johnny Comes Marching
  • Wearing of the Grey

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.