Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Jonas Brothers: The Concert Experience [3 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [Blu-ray] [English] [2009]

  • SKU: 9325562
  • Release Date: 06/30/2009
  • Rating: G
  • 4.0 (4)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Build A Bundle
Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 4)

Special Features

  • 3-D and 2-D Extended Version of the Movie with 2 performances not seen in theaters -- "Can't Have You" and "A Little Bit Longer"
  • 2 Additional Bonus Songs - "Love Bug" and "Shelf"
  • Up Close & Personal -- Go behind the scenes with the ‘Jo-Bros' and learn what this tour means to them.
  • 4 free pairs of 3-D glasses


Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience
Excerpts from the Jonas Brothers' Burning Up concert tour combine with behind-the-scenes footage, unscripted segments, and plenty of good-natured humor as director Bruce Hendricks (Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert) offers an eye-popping look into the lives of the Grammy-nominated hitmakers. Filmed in Disney Digital 3-D, the Walt Disney Pictures rockumentary allows the viewer to experience the thrill of being surrounded by legions of screaming fans, and features the previously unreleased song "Love Is on Its Way." ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Kevin Jonas
    Kevin Jonas - Guitar/Vocals
  • Joe Jonas
    Joe Jonas - Vocals
  • Nick Jonas
    Nick Jonas - Vocals
  • Demi Lovato
    Demi Lovato
  • Taylor Swift
    Taylor Swift - Vocals

Overall Customer Rating

(4 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.