Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Journey: 2001 [DVD] [English] [2001]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



Journey: Live 2001
Journey's blend of soaring melodies and hard rock guitars helped to make them one of the most popular groups on the arena circuit in the late '70s and early '80s, and in 1998, longtime members Neal Schon on guitar, Jonathan Cain on keyboards, and Ross Valory on bass welcomed new members Dean Castronovo on drums and Steve Augeri on lead vocals as they took the group back out on the road. Journey: Live 2001 was taped during a December 2000 show in Las Vegas, NV, and finds the new lineup generating just as much excitement as the original edition. Selections include "Don't Stop Believin'," "Any Way You Want It," "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'," "Wheel in the Sky," "Separate Ways," "Faithfully," and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.