Journeyman [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Work O' the Weavers
  • The Mingulay Boat Song
  • The Shoals of Herring
  • Marie's Wedding/Birnie Bouzle
  • Farewell to Fiunary
  • Twa Recruiting Sergeants
  • The Rigs O' Barley
  • The Roving Ploughboy
  • Scotland Adieu
  • Coulter's Candy
  • The Leaving of Liverpool
  • Lassie Wi' a Yellow Coatie
  • Farewell to Carlingford
  • Young Musgrave
  • The Banks of the Roses
  • When Yellow's on the Broom
  • The Mountain Dew
  • Broom O' the Cowdenknowes
  • Feeing Time
  • The Wild Mountain Thyme

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.