Joy: An Irish Christmas [DVD]

  • Artist: Keith & Kristyn Getty
  • SKU: 29418631
  • Release Date: 10/09/2015
  • 5.0 (2)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen/The Star of Munster
  • Here We Come a-Wassailing/Wassailing Jig
  • A Mother's Prayer
  • Carol of the Bells/Young Tom Ennis Jig
  • Wexford Carol/Magnificat
  • How Suddenly a Baby Cries/Narnian Reel
  • Joy Has Dawned/Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/GreenGrass Reel
  • Deck the Halls/The Silver Spire Reel
  • Sleigh Ride/Christmas Eve Reel
  • Wonder
  • Joy to the World/Miss Eliza's Reel/Charlotte's Giggles
  • O Children Come
  • Come Ye Sinners/Musical Priest
  • An Irish Christmas Blessing
  • In Christ Alone
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain Finale
  • Menu/Keith & Kristyn Getty/Joy an Irish Christmas LIVE

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.