Joy in My Soul: The Complete SAR Recordings [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm a Pilgrim
  • Listen to the Angels Sing
  • Jesus Be a Fence Around Me
  • Toiling On
  • He's Been a Shelter for Me
  • Stand by Me Father
  • Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone
  • Don't Leave Me Alone
  • I'm Thankful
  • I Love the Lord
  • He Cares
  • Wade in the Water
  • Lead Me Jesus
  • Heaven Is My Home
  • God Is Standing By
  • Oh How I Love Him
  • Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • His Love
  • No Need to Worry
  • Since I Met the Savior
  • Praying Ground
  • Amazing Grace
  • Free at Last
  • Something Here Inside
  • Time Brings About a Change
  • Joy in My Soul
  • Where Jesus Is
  • Looking Back
  • Oh Mary, Don't You Weep
  • Mother Don't Worry About Me
  • Lead Me to Calvary
  • All Over This World
  • When the Gates Swing Open
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.