Juanita Hall Sings the Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hold That Train
  • You've Been a Good Old Wagon
  • After You've Gone
  • Nobody Wants You When You're Down and Out
  • I Don't Want It Second Hand
  • A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • Gulf Coast Blues
  • Second Fiddle
  • Down Hearted Blues
  • Gimme a Pigfoot
  • Lovin' Sam From Alabam'

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.