Just As I Am: the Music of the Billy Graham Crusades [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I’d Rather Have Jesus
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • You Don’t Have To Jump No Pews
  • Give Them All To Jesus
  • The Touch Of The Master’s Hand
  • He Touched Me
  • I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Because He Lives
  • The King Is Coming
  • This Little Light Of Mine
  • Just As I Am

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.