Just for You/If I Had the Chance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just for You
  • Emergency
  • River of Love
  • Don't Tell Me You're Sorry
  • Forever
  • Cisselin' Hot
  • Lady in My World
  • I've Been Needing Love So Strong
  • Do You Believe
  • If I Had the Chance
  • All I See Is You
  • Night Miracles
  • Love's Grown Deep
  • Possessed
  • Love Is Missing from Our Lives
  • Understanding Man
  • Dance Away the Pain

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.