Just Let Go: Lenny Kravitz Live [DVD]

  • Artist: Lenny Kravitz
  • SKU: 4569017
  • Release Date: 10/23/2015
  • 4.3 (14)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (13 out of 14)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Fly Away
  • Band Interview, Pt. 1
  • Dirty White Boots
  • American Woman
  • Band Interview, Pt. 2
  • Dancin’ Til Dawn
  • Strut
  • Band Interview, Pt. 3
  • It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over
  • Behind the Scenes
  • New York City
  • Band Interview, Pt. 4
  • The Chamber
  • Sister
  • Interview With Lenny
  • Dig In
  • Band Interview, Pt. 5
  • Let Love Rule
  • Interview With Lenny & Craig
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Menu/Lenny Kravitz/Just Let Go: Lenny Kravitz Live
  • Sister
  • Always on the Run
  • Sex
  • I Belong to You
  • New York City
  • Let Love Rule

Overall Customer Rating

4.3 (14 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.