Kate Rusby: Live From Leeds [DVD] [2004]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Video diary
  • Acoustic session
  • Interviews including Andy Kershaw
  • Biographies
  • Behind the scenes footage
  • 5.1 surround sound mix


Kate Rusby: Live From Leeds
Live from Leeds, Kate Rusby delivers an unforgettable 2+ hour show in this joint release from Compass and Pure Records. Song highlights from the program include "Who Will Sing Me Lullabies", "Polly", and "Underneath the Stars". ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.