Keep on a Dream [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Keep on a Dream
  • Have Faith in Me
  • There Be Summer
  • Wishing
  • Please
  • Toe the Line of Love
  • Story of a Girl
  • Lady
  • Spend Your Day
  • Dreamer of the Heart
  • Love Is the Answer
  • Welcome Surprise

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.