Keep the Fire [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Maximum Pressure (Intro)
  • Wake Up
  • Fly Away
  • Gotta Make It
  • Waste of Time
  • Keep the Fire
  • Higher
  • Sign
  • Fly Away (To the Bone Mix)
  • Admit to Love
  • Giving You the Best
  • Keep the Fire (Reprise)
  • Higher (Original Mix)
  • Wake up (King Bill Underwater Scuba Mix) Bonus Track

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.