King of Psyborg Rock Star [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Miscast
  • Damage
  • Doubt [Mixed Lemoned Jelly Mix]
  • Frozen Bug '93 [Diggers Version]
  • Flame [Psyence Faction Version]
  • Squeeze It!!
  • Pose [Live at Yoyogi on Oct. 1996]
  • Bacteria
  • Oblaat [Remix Verison]
  • Breeding
  • (Track Listed in Japanese) [Live at Yokohama on Nov. 18,1996]
  • Frozen Bug [Mxaxsxsx] [Bonus Track]
  • (Track Listed in Japanese) [DVD]
  • In Motion [DVD]
  • Junk Story [DVD]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.