Kiss My Grass: A Hillbilly Tribute to Kiss [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Calling Dr Love
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Christine Sixteen
  • Cold Gin
  • Let's Put The X In Sex
  • Love Gun
  • Lick It Up
  • I Love It Loud
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • Heaven's On Fire

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.