4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
K's Choice: 10 1993-2003 Ten Years Of [2 Discs] [DVD] [English] [2004]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • 2002 live concert at Paradiso mixed in 5.1 (featuring "key-mode" with bonus material)
  • All 15 music videos (including the brand-new single "Losing You")
  • Backstage antics
  • Behind-the-scenes in the studio
  • In-depth interviews
  • Never-before-seen tour video diary
  • Rare clips from the early '90s


K's Choice: 10 - 1993 > 2003 - Ten Years Of
Rare behind-the-scenes tour footage, interviews, studio clips, a 13-song live set, and 14 videos are among the features that are brought together for this retrospective of alterna-rockers K's Choice. The concert was recorded in August 2002 and features such songs as "Butterflies Instead," "Almost Happy," "A Sound That Only You Can Hear," and "Not an Addict." Among the videos are "The Ballad of Lea & Paul," "Losing You," and three versions of "Not an Addict." ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.