Lagos Disco Inferno, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Time Factor
  • You Are the One
  • Disco Maniac
  • We Like to Party
  • Move
  • Hot Love
  • Listen to the Music
  • Dizzy With Love
  • I Love Myself
  • Children of the World
  • Top of the World
  • I Want To Thank You Baby

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.